AGM 2022 - Watch it again

Day 1 - June 9, 2022

Complete Opening Ceremonies

Hon. Christine Elliott, Minister of Health

Peggy Sattler, MPP - RNAO 97th AGM

John Fraser, MPP

Mike Schreiner, Leader, Green Party of Ontario

BPSO Designation 2022

Day 2 - June 10, 2022

Complete AGM

Chief Executive Officer report, Dr. Doris Grinspun, RNAO CEO

Address from the Premier of Ontario, Doug Ford

Executive committee report Morgan Hoffarth, chair 

Auditor’s report Ally Thrani, KPMG LLP

Provincial nominations committee report, Dr. Angela Cooper Brathwaite, chair

Provincial resolutions committee report, Marjan Kasirlou, Committee Member

Bylaws committee report, Michael Scarcello, chair

OMOV, governance items & close of official AGM business 

Consultation session of 2022 proposed resolutions

RNAO's 2022 Recognition Awards

RNAO's 2022 Media Awards

President's Report

Introduction of 2022-2024 BOD

Passing of the Gavel, Morgan Hoffarth, RNAO president, Dr. Claudette Holloway, RNAO president-elect

Closing Remarks, Morgan Hoffarth, RNAO president

Nursing Students of Ontario (NSO) Leadership Event:
Nursing in the COVID era: the transition of a new generation of nurses

Day 3 - June 11, 2022

Closing keynote panel: How will nursing recover post pandemic and what will our profession look like?