Board of Directors

2022 - 2023 officers

Dr. Claudette Holloway, RN, BScN, MSN, DHA, CHE [email

Immediate Past-President
Morgan Hoffarth, RN, MScN [email

Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Doris Grinspun, RN, BScN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), Dr(hc), DHC, FAAN, FCAN, O.ONT [email]

Region Representative Email
1 Rachel Elliott email
2 Joseph Lawson email
3 Dr. Loretta McCormick email
4 Michelle Heyer email
5 Lori Webel-Edgar email
6 Piroska Bata email
7 Dr. So-Yan Seto email
8 Kathleen Pikaart email
9 Debra Lefebvre email
10 Ellen Shipman email
11 Maxine Lesage email
12 Sue LeBeau email

Interest Groups' representatives

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Interest Groups' Representative Julie Rubel  email
Interest Groups' Representative Lhamo Dolkar email

Other members

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Public Representative Vacant  
Student Representative Rebecca Titus email