Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 03:00 - Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:30
Bpg, Education, Institutes

Foundational Stream
For nurses and others interested in implementing Nursing Best Practice Guidelines and creating an evidence-based culture in your organization.

Previous institute attendees...

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 16:00 - Friday, June 16, 2017 - 12:30
Bpg, Education, Institutes

This institute, a knowledge and energy-filled week-long educational experience offers an unsurpassed opportunity to learn from experts about clinical innovation, implementing best practice guidelines and championing...

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 16:00 - Friday, June 23, 2017 - 13:30

Join us for a vitalizing knowledge exchange forum for nurse executives from all sectors and enhance your knowledge in the areas of leadership and governance. Participants will gain a fresh perspective and new knowledge to...

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 17:30 - Friday, July 14, 2017 - 20:00

This meeting is open to the Board of Directors of the organization.

Be sure to connect with your local region/chapter and have your voice heard at the decision making table.

A request to attend any RNAO...

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 08:30 - 16:30

This meeting is open to the Board of Directors of the organization.

Be sure to connect with your local region/chapter and have your voice heard at the decision making table.

A request to attend any RNAO...

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 08:30 - 16:30

This meeting is open to the Board of Directors of the organization.

Be sure to connect with your local region/chapter and have your voice heard at the decision making table.

A request to attend any RNAO...

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 08:30 - 16:30