Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

About

Board of Directors

2015 - 2016 Officers

President
Vanessa Burkoski,RN, BScN, MScN, DHA [email]
Bio

President-Elect
Carol Timmings RN, BScN, MEd (Admin) [email]
Bio

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), O.ONT [email]
Bio


Board of Directors 2015 - 2016

Front Row (L to R): Hilda Swirsky, Region 6 Representative, Carol Timmings, President-Elect, Vanessa Burkoski, President, Doris Grinspun, Chief Executive Officer, Marianne Cochrane, Interest Groups Representative

Second row (L to R): Elizabeth Edwards, Member-at-Large, Nursing Education, Wendy Pearson, Region 10 Representative, Rebecca Harbridge, Region 5 Representative, Janet Hunt, Region 2 Representative, Jennifer Flood, Region 11 Representative, Cheryl Yost, Member-at-Large, Nursing Practice

Back row (L to R): Aric Rankin, Region 3 Representative, Angela Cooper Brathwaite, Member-at-Large, Nursing Research, Patricia Sevean, Region 12 Representative, Denise Wood, Region 9 Representative, Deborah Kane, Region 1 Representative, Claudette Holloway, Region 7 Representative>/p>

Absent: Veronique Boscart, Region 4 Representative, Nathan Kelly, Member-at-Large, Socio-Political Affairs, Beatriz (Betsy) Jackson, Region 8 Representative

Vacant: Member-at-Large, Nursing Administration

Regional Representatives

Region Representative Email
1 Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca
2 Janet Hunt jhunt@RNAO.ca
3 Aric Rankin arankin@RNAO.ca
4 Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
5 Rebecca Harbridge rharbridge@RNAO.ca
6 Hilda Swirsky hswirsky@RNAO.ca
7 Claudette Holloway cholloway@RNAO.ca
8 Beatriz Jackson beatriz.jackson@RNAO.ca
9 Denise Wood dwood@RNAO.ca
10 Wendy Pearson wpearson@RNAO.ca
11 Jennifer Flood jflood@RNAO.ca
12 Patricia Sevean psevean@RNAO.ca

Members-at-Large

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Nursing Administration Rhonda Crocker Ellacott rcrockerellacott@RNAO.ca
Nursing Education Elizabeth Edwards eedwards@RNAO.ca
Nursing Practice Cheryl Yost cyost@RNAO.ca
Nursing Research Angela Cooper Brathwaite acooperbrathwaite@RNAO.ca
Socio-Political Affairs Nathan Kelly nkelly@RNAO.ca

Interest Groups Representative

Representative Email

Marianne Cochrane

mcochrane@RNAO.ca
feedback