Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

About

Board of Directors

2013 - 2014

Officers

President
Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, RN, MN [e-mail]
Bio

President-Elect
Vanessa Burkoski,RN, BScN, MScN, DHA [email]
Bio

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), O.ONT [e-mail]
Bio


Board of Directors 2013 - 2014

Top row (L to R): Veronique Boscart, Region 4 Representative, G. Jody Macdonald, Member-at-Large, Nursing Education, Rebecca Harbridge, Region 5 Representative, Marianne Cochrane, Interest Groups Representative
Second row from top (L to R): Paula Manuel, Region 6 Representative, Una Ferguson, Region 10 Representative, Tammy O'Rourke, Member-at-Large, Nursing Research, Janet Hunt, Region 2 Representative, Claudette Holloway, Region 7 Representative
Centre row (L to R): Patricia Sevean, Region 12 Representative, Mary McAllister, Member-at-Large, Nursing Practice, Melanie Phelps, Region 11 Representative (resigned)
Second row from front (L to R): Jackie Graham, Region 8 Representative, Deborah Kane, Region 1 Representative, Maureen Cava, Member-at-Large, Socio-Political Affairs, Aric Rankin, Region 3 Representative
Front Row (L to R): Vanessa Burkoski, President-Elect, Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, President, Doris Grinspun, Chief Executive Officer

Absent: Carol Timmings, Member-at-Large, Nursing Administration, Denise Wood, Region 9 Representative

Regional Representatives

Region Representative Email
1 Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca
2 Janet Hunt jhunt@RNAO.ca
3 Aric Rankin arankino@RNAO.ca
4 Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
5 Rebecca Harbridge rharbridge@RNAO.ca
6 Paula Manuel pmanuel@RNAO.ca
7 Claudette Holloway cholloway@RNAO.ca
8 Jackie Graham jgraham@RNAO.ca
9 Denise Wood dwood@RNAO.ca
10 Una Ferguson uferguson@RNAO.ca
11 Stephanie Blaney sblaney@RNAO.ca
12 Patricia Sevean psevean@RNAO.ca

Members-at-Large

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Nursing Administration Carol Timmings ctimmings@RNAO.ca
Nursing Education G. Jody Macdonald gjmacdonald@RNAO.ca
Nursing Practice Mary McAllister mmcallister@RNAO.ca
Nursing Research Tammy O’Rourke torourke@RNAO.ca
Socio-Political Affairs Maureen Cava mcava@RNAO.ca

Interest Groups Representative

Representative Email

Marianne Cochrane

mcochrane@RNAO.ca
feedback