Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

About

Board of Directors

2018 - 2020 Officers

President
Angela Cooper Brathwaite, RN, MN, PhD [email]
Bio

Immediate Past-President
Carol Timmings RN, BScN, MEd (Admin) [email]
Bio

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), Dr(hc), O.ONT [email]
Bio

Board of Directors (2018-2020)

First row (left to right): Nathan Kelly, Region 3 representative; Allison Kern, Region 9 representative; Lhamo Dolkar, Region 7 representative; Angela Cooper Brathwaite, President; Beatriz Jackson, Region 8 representative; Jennifer Flood, Region 11 representative; Betty Oldershaw, Region 1 representative; Doris Grinspun, CEO; Hilda Swirsky, Region 6 representative

Second row (left to right): Morgan Hoffarth, Region 2 representative; Una Ferguson, Interest Groups representative; Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, Interest Groups representative; Sholom Glouberman, Public representative; Carol Timmings, Immediate Past-President

Absent: Larissa Gadsby, Region 4 representative; Maria Lozada, Region 5 representative; Olaperi Oladitan, student representative; Wendy Pearson, Region 10 representative; Michelle Spadoni, Region 12 representative

Region Representative Email
1 Betty Oldershaw boldershaw@RNAO.ca
2 Morgan Hoffarth mhoffarth@RNAO.ca
3 Nathan Kelly nkelly@RNAO.ca
4 Larissa Gadsby lgadsby@RNAO.ca
5 Maria Lozada mlozada@RNAO.ca
6 Hilda Swirsky hswirsky@RNAO.ca
7 Lhamo Dolkar ldolkar@RNAO.ca
8 Beatriz Jackson beatriz.jackson@RNAO.ca
9 Allison Kern akern@RNAO.ca
10 Wendy Pearson wpearson@RNAO.ca
11 Jennifer Flood jflood@RNAO.ca
12 Michelle Spadoni mspadoni@RNAO.ca

Interest Groups' Representatives

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Interest Groups' Representative Una Ferguson uferguson@RNAO.ca
Interest Groups' Representative Rhonda Seidman-Carlson rseidman-carlson@RNAO.ca

Other Members

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Public Representative Sholom Glouberman sglouberman@RNAO.ca
Student Representative

Olaperi Oladitan

ooladitan@RNAO.ca