Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

About

Board of Directors

2014 - 2015

Officers

President
Vanessa Burkoski,RN, BScN, MScN, DHA [email]
Bio

Immediate Past-President
Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, RN, MN [email]
Bio

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), O.ONT [email]
Bio


Board of Directors 2014 - 2015

Front Row (L to R): Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, Immediate Past-President, Vanessa Burkoski, President, Doris Grinspun, Chief Executive Officer
Second row (L to R): Jackie Graham, Region 8 Representative, Kelly Booth, Member-at-Large, Nursing Education (forward), Patricia Sevean, Region 12 Representative, Stephanie Blaney, Region 11 Representative, Aric Rankin, Region 3 Representative, Veronique Boscart, Region 4 Representative, Marianne Cochrane, Interest Groups Representative
Back row (L to R): Nathan Kelly, Member-at-Large, Socio-Political Affairs, Deborah Kane, Region 1 Representative, Denise Wood, Region 9 Representative, Claudette Holloway, Region 7 Representative, Janet Hunt, Region 2 Representative, Cheryl Yost, Member-at-Large, Nursing Practice, Carol Timmings, Member-at-Large, Nursing Administration, Rebecca Harbridge, Region 5 Representative, Paula Manuel, Region 6 Representative, Una Ferguson, Region 10 Representative

Absent: Angela Cooper Brathwaite, Member-at-Large, Nursing Research

Regional Representatives

Region Representative Email
1 Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca
2 Janet Hunt jhunt@RNAO.ca
3 Aric Rankin arankino@RNAO.ca
4 Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
5 Rebecca Harbridge rharbridge@RNAO.ca
6 Paula Manuel pmanuel@RNAO.ca
7 Claudette Holloway cholloway@RNAO.ca
8 Jackie Graham jgraham@RNAO.ca
9 Denise Wood dwood@RNAO.ca
10 Una Ferguson uferguson@RNAO.ca
11 Stephanie Blaney sblaney@RNAO.ca
12 Patricia Sevean psevean@RNAO.ca

Members-at-Large

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Nursing Administration Carol Timmings ctimmings@RNAO.ca
Nursing Education Kelly Booth kbooth@RNAO.ca
Nursing Practice Cheryl Yost cyost@RNAO.ca
Nursing Research Angela Cooper Brathwaite acooperbrathwaite@RNAO.ca
Socio-Political Affairs Nathan Kelly nkelly@RNAO.ca

Interest Groups Representative

Representative Email

Marianne Cochrane

mcochrane@RNAO.ca
feedback