Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario


Board of Directors

2018 - 2020 Officers

Angela Cooper Brathwaite, RN, MN, PhD [email]

Immediate Past-President
Carol Timmings RN, BScN, MEd (Admin) [email]

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), Dr(hc), O.ONT [email]

Board of Directors (2018-2020)

First row (left to right): Nathan Kelly, Region 3 representative; Allison Kern, Region 9 representative; Lhamo Dolkar, Region 7 representative; Angela Cooper Brathwaite, President; Beatriz Jackson, Region 8 representative; Jennifer Flood, Region 11 representative; Betty Oldershaw, Region 1 representative; Doris Grinspun, CEO; Hilda Swirsky, Region 6 representative

Second row (left to right): Morgan Hoffarth, Region 2 representative; Una Ferguson, Interest Groups representative; Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, Interest Groups representative; Sholom Glouberman, Public representative; Carol Timmings, Immediate Past-President

Absent: Larissa Gadsby, Region 4 representative; Maria Lozada, Region 5 representative; Olaperi Oladitan, student representative; Wendy Pearson, Region 10 representative; Michelle Spadoni, Region 12 representative

Region Representative Email
1 Betty Oldershaw
2 Morgan Hoffarth
3 Nathan Kelly
4 Larissa Gadsby
5 Maria Lozada
6 Hilda Swirsky
7 Lhamo Dolkar
8 Beatriz Jackson
9 Allison Kern
10 Wendy Pearson
11 Jennifer Flood
12 Michelle Spadoni

Interest Groups' Representatives

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Interest Groups' Representative Una Ferguson
Interest Groups' Representative Rhonda Seidman-Carlson

Other Members

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Public Representative Sholom Glouberman
Student Representative

Olaperi Oladitan