Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Monday, October 20, 2014 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

...

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 12:00 - 14:00

This is a 5-part series, October 7, 14, 21, 28 & November 4.

Please register here for the full series....

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 12:00 - 14:00

This is a 5-part series, October 7, 14, 21, 28 & November 4.

Please register here for the full series....

Friday, October 31, 2014 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

...

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 12:00 - 14:00

This is a 5-part series, October 7, 14, 21, 28 & November 4.

Please register here for the full series....

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

...

Monday, November 10, 2014 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

...

Monday, November 17, 2014 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

...

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 09:00 - 16:00

Booster sessions are for those who have already participated in an Orientation Workshop and wish to expand their skills in knowledge transfer.

Monday, December 8, 2014 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

...

feedback