Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 08:30 - 16:00

This workshop introduces participants to RNAO’s Best Practice Guidelines and evidence-based practice, along with a model to implement practice change.

Throughout the workshop, participants utilize RNAO’s Toolkit:...

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Wound care, Webinar

This is part 3 of a 5 part series. Go to module 1 to register now.

A five-part series designed for nurses and...

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Wound care, Webinar

This is part 4 of a 5 part series. Go to module 1 to register now.

A five-part series designed for nurses and...

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00
Wound care, Webinar

This is part 5 of a 5 part series. Go to module 1 to register now.

A five-part series designed for nurses and...

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

A five-part webinar series designed for nurses and other health-care professionals who want to increase their knowledge and skills when engaging with persons and families who use substances. This comprehensive webinar...

Monday, April 10, 2017 - 08:30 - 15:30

Learn about what's involved to execute a fulsome a successful project, including how to develop a project plan, assign milestones, and working through a project charter. This is a one-day program for nurses in managerial...

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

This is part 2 of a 5 part series. Go to part 1 to register

Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 13:00 - 16:00

The Best Practice Champions Program has created a virtual learning series based on the content delivered at the in-person champions workshops. This learning series consists of four modules using a hybrid approach,...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

This is part 3 of a 5 part series. Go to part 1 to register

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:00 - 14:00

This is part 4 of a 5 part series. Go to part 1 to register