Events

Events

Upcoming Events

Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 08:30 - 16:30

This meeting is open to the Board of Directors of the organization.

Be sure to connect with your local region/chapter and have your voice heard at the decision making table.

A request to attend any RNAO...

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Webinar

The webinar series is a virtual learning experience that incorporates theory, techniques and tools to assist nurse leaders and other health-care professionals to focus and implement healthy work environment strategies...

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 13:00 - 15:30

The League of Excellence for Long-Term Care 2019 is designed to meet the assessed needs of the Ontario long-term care nursing leaders. This four-part webinar series will share strategies and approaches with nursing...

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 14:00 - 14:45

The webinar looks at how Meadow Park has implemented the Assessment and Management of Pain best practice guideline (BPG) into their professional practice of caring for adults with non-cancer...

Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 02:00 - Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00

Now with clinical and program planning streams. Get information on the program planning stream.

...

Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 08:00 - Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Webinar

The webinar series is a virtual learning experience that incorporates theory, techniques and tools to assist nurse leaders and other health-care professionals to focus and implement healthy work environment strategies...

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 18:00 - Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 18:00

Attend the Nurse Practitioner Institute – a two and a half day event where you will find common cause with other NPs, discuss ways to expand the critical role you play, enhance your ability to advocate for change, and...

Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Webinar

The webinar series is a virtual learning experience that incorporates theory, techniques and tools to assist nurse leaders and other health-care professionals to focus and implement healthy work environment strategies...

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Webinar

The webinar series is a virtual learning experience that incorporates theory, techniques and tools to assist nurse leaders and other health-care professionals to focus and implement healthy work environment strategies...