Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2017 - 2018 Officers

President
Carol Timmings RN, BScN, MEd (Admin) [email]
Bio

President-Elect
Angela Cooper Brathwaite, RN, MN, PhD [email]
Bio

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), O.ONT [email]
Bio

Board of Directors (2017-2018)

First row (left to right): Beatriz Jackson, Region 8 representative (in black); Angela Cooper Brathwaite, President-Elect; Carol Timmings, President; Doris Grinspun, CEO; Betty Oldershaw, Region 1 representative
Second row (left to right): Larissa Gadsby, Region 4 representative (in white); Hilda Swirsky, Region 6 representative; Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, Member-at-Large, Socio-Political Affairs; Wendy Pearson, Region 10 representative; Una Ferguson, Interest Groups representative; Morgan Hoffarth, Region 2 representative
Back row (left to right): Nathan Kelly, Region 3 representative; Michelle Spadoni, Region 12 representative; Tammie McParland, Member-at-Large, Nursing Education; Jennifer Flood, Region 11 representative; Julia Roitenberg, Member-at-Large, Nursing Administration; Lhamo Dolkar, Region 7 representative
Absent: Maria Lozada, Region 5 representative; Alison Kern, Region 9 representative; Maria Rugg, Member-at-Large, Nursing Practice

Regional Representatives

Region Representative Email
1 Betty Oldershaw boldershaw@RNAO.ca
2 Morgan Hoffarth mhoffarth@RNAO.ca
3 Nathan Kelly nkelly@RNAO.ca
4 Larissa Gadsby lgadsby@RNAO.ca
5 Maria Lozada mlozada@RNAO.ca
6 Hilda Swirsky hswirsky@RNAO.ca
7 Lhamo Dolkar ldolkar@RNAO.ca
8 Beatriz Jackson beatriz.jackson@RNAO.ca
9 Alison Kern akern@RNAO.ca
10 Wendy Pearson wpearson@RNAO.ca
11 Jennifer Flood jflood@RNAO.ca
12 Michelle Spadoni mspadoni@RNAO.ca

Members-at-Large

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Nursing Administration Julia Roitenberg jroitenberg@RNAO.ca
Nursing Education Tammie McParland tmcparland@RNAO.ca
Nursing Practice Maria Rugg mrugg@RNAO.ca
Nursing Research    
Socio-Political Affairs Rhonda Seidman-Carlson rseidman-carlson@RNAO.ca

Interest Groups Representative

Representative Email

Una Ferguson

uferguson@RNAO.ca