Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2016 - 2017 Officers

President
Carol Timmings RN, BScN, MEd (Admin) [email]
Bio

Immediate Past-President
Vanessa Burkoski,RN, BScN, MScN, DHA [email]
Bio

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), O.ONT [email]
Bio


Board of Directors (2016-2017)

Left to right: Veronique Boscart, Region 4 Representative; Wendy Pearson, Region 10 Representative; Aric Rankin, Region 4 Representative (back); Angela Cooper Brathwaite, Member-at-Large, Nursing Research; Jennifer Flood, Region 11 Representative; Una Ferguson, Interest Groups Representative; Beatriz Jackson, Region 8 Representative; Hilda Swirsky, Region 6 Representative; Rebecca Harbridge, Region 5 Representative; Vanessa Burkoski, Immediate Past-President; Carol Timmings, President; Doris Grinspun, CEO; Rhonda Seidman-Carlson, Member-at-Large, Socio-Political Affairs (back); Janet Hunt, Region 2 Representative; Maria Rugg, Member-at-Large, Nursing Practice; Patricia Sevean, Region 12 Representative (back); Denise Wood, Region 9 Representative; Deborah Kane, Region 1 Representative

Absent: Rhonda Crocker Ellacott, Member-at-Large, Nursing Administration; Claudette Holloway, Region 7 Representative; Tammie McParland, Member-at-Large, Nursing Education

Regional Representatives

Region Representative Email
1 Deborah Kane dkane@RNAO.ca
2 Janet Hunt jhunt@RNAO.ca
3 Aric Rankin arankin@RNAO.ca
4 Veronique Boscart vboscart@RNAO.ca
5 Rebecca Harbridge rharbridge@RNAO.ca
6 Hilda Swirsky hswirsky@RNAO.ca
7 Claudette Holloway cholloway@RNAO.ca
8 Beatriz Jackson beatriz.jackson@RNAO.ca
9 Denise Wood dwood@RNAO.ca
10 Wendy Pearson wpearson@RNAO.ca
11 Jennifer Flood jflood@RNAO.ca
12 Patricia Sevean psevean@RNAO.ca

Members-at-Large

Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Nursing Administration Rhonda Crocker Ellacott rcrockerellacott@RNAO.ca
Nursing Education Tammie McParland tmcparland@RNAO.ca
Nursing Practice Maria Rugg mrugg@RNAO.ca
Nursing Research Angela Cooper Brathwaite acooperbrathwaite@RNAO.ca
Socio-Political Affairs Rhonda Seidman-Carlson rseidman-carlson@RNAO.ca

Interest Groups Representative

Representative Email

Una Ferguson

uferguson@RNAO.ca