Registed Nurses' Association of Ontario

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

2015 - 2016 Officers

Vanessa Burkoski,RN, BScN, MScN, DHA [email]

Carol Timmings RN, BScN, MEd (Admin) [email]

Chief Executive Officer
Doris Grinspun, RN, MSN, PhD, LLD(hon), O.ONT [email]

Board of Directors 2015 - 2016

Front Row (L to R): Hilda Swirsky, Region 6 Representative, Carol Timmings, President-Elect, Vanessa Burkoski, President, Doris Grinspun, Chief Executive Officer, Marianne Cochrane, Interest Groups Representative

Second row (L to R): Elizabeth Edwards, Member-at-Large, Nursing Education, Wendy Pearson, Region 10 Representative, Rebecca Harbridge, Region 5 Representative, Janet Hunt, Region 2 Representative, Jennifer Flood, Region 11 Representative, Cheryl Yost, Member-at-Large, Nursing Practice

Back row (L to R): Aric Rankin, Region 3 Representative, Angela Cooper Brathwaite, Member-at-Large, Nursing Research, Patricia Sevean, Region 12 Representative, Denise Wood, Region 9 Representative, Deborah Kane, Region 1 Representative, Claudette Holloway, Region 7 Representative>/p>

Absent: Veronique Boscart, Region 4 Representative, Nathan Kelly, Member-at-Large, Socio-Political Affairs, Beatriz (Betsy) Jackson, Region 8 Representative

Vacant: Member-at-Large, Nursing Administration

Regional Representatives

Region Representative Email
1 Deborah Kane
2 Janet Hunt
3 Aric Rankin
4 Veronique Boscart
5 Rebecca Harbridge
6 Hilda Swirsky
7 Claudette Holloway
8 Beatriz Jackson
9 Denise Wood
10 Wendy Pearson
11 Jennifer Flood
12 Patricia Sevean


Area of Responsibility Representative Email
Nursing Administration Rhonda Crocker Ellacott
Nursing Education Elizabeth Edwards
Nursing Practice Cheryl Yost
Nursing Research Angela Cooper Brathwaite
Socio-Political Affairs Nathan Kelly

Interest Groups Representative

Representative Email

Marianne Cochrane