Events

Events

Kawartha Victoria Nursing Week Dinner

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 18:00 - 21:00
The Quarry Golf Club
447 Tara Road
Ennismore
ON
About this Event:

Social at 6:00pm
Dinner at 6:30pm
Keynote Speaker, Paula Manuel at 7:30pm

To purchase tickets, please contact:

PRHC: Jane Mark jmark@rnao.ca
Trent/Fleming: Beryl Cable-Williams bcable-williams@rnao.ca
PCCHU: Ruth Walker rwalker@rnao.ca
Family Health Teams: Deana Ruddel druddel@rnao.ca
Lindsay area: Rebekah Watson rwatson@rnao.ca

For general inquiries please contact Claire Hanlon at chanlon@rnao.ca

Cost for Members: 
$35.00 CAD
Cost for non-Members: 
$40.00 CAD
feedback