Events

Events

Kawartha Victoria - Lift Lock Boat Cruise

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 18:00 - 21:00
Lock 19
799 Morphet Ave
Peterborough
Ontario
Canada
Filed in:
About this Event:

Parking will be available at Lock Station or along Montgomery St.

Only 36 seats available on a first-come first-serve basis!

Appetizers will be served and a cash bar will be available.

To purchase a seat using cash please contact the following executive committee members:

PRHC: Jane Mark jmark@rnao.ca

Trent/Fleming: Beryl Cable-Williams bcable-williams@rnao.ca

PCCHU: Ruth Walker rwalker@rnao.ca

Family Health Teams: Deana Ruddell druddell@rnao.ca

Lindsay area: Rebekah Watson rwatson@rnao.ca

NEW! To purchase a seat using e-transfer, please contact Katie Wright at kwright@rnao.ca

Cost for Members: 
$40.00 CAD
Cost for non-Members: 
$40.00 CAD
feedback